الشحن مجانا لجميع أوامر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الببتيدات الكولاجين القاسية قبل الولادة (16 أونصة)



Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

حماية صحتك في الحمل - تزويد جسمك بالبروتين الأساسي والجلايسين والأحماض الأمينية والكولاجين التي تحتاجها طوال فترة الحمل. قوة صحة المناعة الخاصة بك، وتعزيز الهضم السليم، والمساعدة في منع آلام المفاصل وتعزيز عظامك. يشعر الفوائد المضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات من الببتيدات الكولاجين لدينا والاستمتاع بشعور من الأمن وراحة البال في هذه الأشهر الحساسة.


رعاية جسمك - مساعدة في الحفاظ على عضلات قاع الحوض قوية وتحكم حتى في الثلث الثالث الخاص بك. هيدرات وتغذية بشرتك لتقليل تلك علامات التمدد غير سارة والتمزق. وضع حد للبشرة الجافة والشعر المميز. حافظ على عقلك حادة واستمتع بنوم أفضل جودة حتى تتمكن من البحث وأشعر بأفضل ما لديك من خلال هذا الوقت الخاص.


جيد لأمي، جيد للطفل - وقود الحمل الصحي للأمي والطفل وسعادة فترة ما بعد الولادة مع الببتيدات الكولاجين لدينا. دعم تطور طفلك الصحي في الرحم مع الأحماض الأمينية. تساعد في تقليل فقدان الشعر بعد الولادة واسترداد أسرع بعد الولادة. امنح طفلك التغذية الأمثل عن طريق تعزيز الرضاعة الطبيعية الأكثر صحة - يتم صنع الببتيدات الخاصة ب Formula الخاصة بنا للأمهات مثلك!

الصيغة النقية والآمنة - يجب أن تكون السلامة والنقاء القلق رقم 1 الخاص بك عند الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية. يتم التحقق من الببتيدات القاسية والمراعي التي تم جمعها من الكولاجين من قبل الولادة الخالية من المبيدات، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بخيار أكثر أمانا ونقية. بالإضافة إلى هذا المسحوق النكهة وغير الرائحة يذوب بسهولة في قهوة الصباح، والشراب المفضل، والعصائر، الحساء ولن يمنحك الشرب "Clumpy" العديد من الببتيدات المتنافسة.

وعدنا لك - مهمة علم الأحياء البيولوجي هي تقديم الامهات والرضع أرقى مكملات الجودة الممكنة. الصحة الجيدة مهمة للأم والطفل على حد سواء - أثناء الحمل والبعد الولادة. تم تصميم منتجاتنا لمساعدتك على تجنب وتعامل مع العديد من القضايا الصحية والحمل والأمومة يمكن أن تجلب. لذا عش مع الفرح وإعطاء واحدة صغيرة لديك أفضل بداية في الحياة مع علم الأحياء!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

البقاء على اتصال، ماما

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Free Shipping on all US orders

Grass-Fed Prenatal Collagen Peptides (16 oz.)



Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

SAFEGUARD YOUR HEALTH IN PREGNANCY - Provide your body with the essential Protein, Glycine, Amino Acids and Collagen it needs throughout your pregnancy. Power your immune health, promote healthy digestion, help prevent joint pain and strengthen your bones. Feel the antioxidant and anti-inflammatory benefits of our collagen peptides and enjoy a sense of security and peace of mind in these delicate months.


CARE FOR YOUR BODY - Help keep your pelvic floor muscles strong and under control even in your third trimester. Hydrate and nourish your skin to minimize those unpleasant stretch marks and tearing. Put an end to dry skin and dull hair. Keep your brain sharp and enjoy better quality sleep so you can look and feel your best through this special time.


GOOD FOR MOM, GOOD FOR BABY - Fuel a healthy pregnancy for mom and baby and a happier postpartum period with our collagen peptides. Support your baby’s healthy development in the womb with amino acids. Help reduce postpartum hair loss and recover faster following birth. Give your baby optimal nutrition by promoting healthier breastfeeding - our special formula peptides are made for moms like you!

PURE & SAFE FORMULA - Safety and purity should be your number 1 concern when you’re pregnant and breastfeeding. Our grass-fed and pasture raised Prenatal Collagen Peptides are verified pesticide-free so you can enjoy a safer, more pure option. Plus this flavorless and odorless powder easily dissolves into your morning coffee, favorite beverage, smoothies, soups and won’t give you the ‘clumpy’ drink many competing peptides do.

OUR PROMISE TO YOU - Biomeology’s mission is to offer moms and babies the finest quality supplements possible. Good health is important for mother and baby alike - both during pregnancy and postpartum. Our products are designed to help you avoid and deal with the many health issues pregnancy and motherhood can bring. So live with joy and give your little one the best start in life with Biomeology!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Stay Connected, Mama

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods